Admission

B.V.Sc. & A.H. and B.Sc. Fisheries Entrance Date Postponed Notice 2076 | Friday, April 3, 2020

Notice for Submission Date Extension | B.V.Sc. & A.H. and B.Sc. Fisheries Online Admission 2076 | Friday, March 13, 2020

Notice for Entrance Examination Fee | B.V.Sc. & A.H. and B.Sc. Fisheries Admission 2076 | Monday, March 2, 2020

B.Sc. Ag. Class Start & Orientation Notice 2076 | CNRM, Madichaur, Rolpa | Wednesday, February 12, 2020

B.V.Sc. & A.H. and B.Sc. Fisheries Online Admission 2076 | Tuesday, February 11, 2020

B.Sc. Ag. Class Start & Orientation Notice 2076 | CNRM, Khajura, Banke | Sunday, February 9, 2020

B.Sc. Ag. Class Start & Orientation Notice 2076 - Updated | Rampur, Chitwan | Friday, February 7, 2020

Revised & Updated First Admission List | B.Sc. Forestry Admission 2076 | Thursday, February 6, 2020

B.Sc. Ag. Class Start & Orientation Postponed Notice 2076 | Rampur, Chitwan | Sunday, February 2, 2020

B.Sc. Ag. Class Start & Orientation Notice 2076 | CNRM, Kapilakot, Sindhuli | Monday, January 27, 2020

B.Sc. Ag. Class Start & Orientation Notice 2076 | CNRM, Tikapur, Kailali | Saturday, January 25, 2020

B.Sc. Ag. Class Start & Orientation Notice 2076 | CNRM, Puranchaur, Kaski | Friday, January 24, 2020

B.Sc. Ag. Class Start & Orientation Notice 2076 | CNRM, Pakhribas, Dhankuta | Thursday, January 23, 2020

B.Sc. Ag. Class Start & Orientation Notice 2076 | Rampur, Chitwan | Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Third Counselling Notice | B.Sc. Ag. Admission 2076 | Thursday, January 9, 2020

Revised & Updated Quota Distribution List - Fourth | B.Sc. Ag. Admission 2076 | Thursday, January 9, 2020

Second Counselling Notice | B.Sc. Ag. Admission 2076 | Sunday, January 5, 2020

Revised & Updated Quota Distribution List - Third | B.Sc. Ag. Admission 2076 | Sunday, January 5, 2020

Revised & Updated Quota Distribution List - Second | B.Sc. Ag. Admission 2076 | Friday, January 3, 2020

Revised & Updated Quota Distribution List | B.Sc. Ag. Admission 2076 | Thursday, January 2, 2020

Pages