Admission

UG ADMISSION 2072 || FAVF (B.V.Sc. & A.H.) UDF ADMISSION Notice | Friday, January 1, 2016

UG ADMISSION 2072 || FAVF ADMISSION Notice | Sunday, December 27, 2015

B.Sc.Ag. UDF First Merit List | Thursday, December 24, 2015

UG ADMISSION 2072 || B.Sc. Forestry Admission Notice | Wednesday, December 23, 2015

UG ADMISSION 2072 || FAVF FOURTH ADMISSION NOTICE | Wednesday, December 23, 2015

UG ADMISSION 2072 || FAVF THIRD ADMISSION LIST | Sunday, December 20, 2015

UG Admission 2072 || B.Sc. Forestry Entrance Result | Saturday, December 19, 2015

B.Sc. Ag. Quota | Friday, December 18, 2015

PG Admission || FAVF Admitted Students List | Thursday, December 17, 2015

UG Admission 2072 || FAVF Admission Notice | Thursday, December 17, 2015

UG ADMISSION 2072 || B.V. Sc. & A.H. Regional Quota List | Wednesday, December 16, 2015

UG ADMISSION 2072 || B.Sc. Fisheries 4th Admission (MERIT) List | Wednesday, December 16, 2015

B.Sc.Ag. Regional Quota | Monday, December 14, 2015

Revised M.Sc. Biotechnology Advertisement 2072-073 | Sunday, December 13, 2015

PG Admission List | Sunday, December 13, 2015

M.Sc.Ag. 2072 Result Sheet and Merit Sheet | Saturday, December 12, 2015

UG ADMISSION 2072 || FAVF THIRD ADMISSION LIST | Thursday, December 10, 2015

PG Admission 2072 || FAVF : Notice of Disqualified Applicants | Thursday, December 10, 2015

Pages