Admission

UG Admission 2072 || B.Sc. Fisheries Admission | Thursday, January 14, 2016

UG Admission 2072 || B.Sc. Fisheries UDF Quota Notice | Sunday, January 10, 2016

B.Sc. Forestry | Thursday, January 7, 2016

UG Admission 2072 || B.Sc. Forestry SECOND List | Thursday, January 7, 2016

UG ADMISSION 2072 || FAVF (B.Sc. Fisheries) Ladies Quota Admission Notice | Thursday, January 7, 2016

UG ADMISSION 2072 || FAVF (B.Sc. Fisheries) Second Merit Admission Notice | Tuesday, January 5, 2016

B.Sc. Forestry Admission 1st List | Monday, January 4, 2016

UG ADMISSION 2072 || FAVF (B.Sc. Fisheries) Ladies Quota Admission Notice | Friday, January 1, 2016

UG ADMISSION 2072 || FAVF (B.V.Sc. & A.H.) UDF ADMISSION Notice | Friday, January 1, 2016

UG ADMISSION 2072 || FAVF ADMISSION Notice | Sunday, December 27, 2015

B.Sc.Ag. UDF First Merit List | Thursday, December 24, 2015

UG ADMISSION 2072 || B.Sc. Forestry Admission Notice | Wednesday, December 23, 2015

UG ADMISSION 2072 || FAVF FOURTH ADMISSION NOTICE | Wednesday, December 23, 2015

UG ADMISSION 2072 || FAVF THIRD ADMISSION LIST | Sunday, December 20, 2015

UG Admission 2072 || B.Sc. Forestry Entrance Result | Saturday, December 19, 2015

B.Sc. Ag. Quota | Friday, December 18, 2015

PG Admission || FAVF Admitted Students List | Thursday, December 17, 2015

UG Admission 2072 || FAVF Admission Notice | Thursday, December 17, 2015

UG ADMISSION 2072 || B.V. Sc. & A.H. Regional Quota List | Wednesday, December 16, 2015

UG ADMISSION 2072 || B.Sc. Fisheries 4th Admission (MERIT) List | Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Pages