Admission

UG ADMISSION 2072 || FIRST ADMISSION LIST | Thursday, December 3, 2015

UG Entrance Exam 2072 || B.Sc. Ag. Candidate list and Exam Centre | Thursday, December 3, 2015

ADMISSION NOTICE for M.V.Sc., M.Sc. Animal Science and M.Sc. Fisheries | Wednesday, November 18, 2015

B.Sc. Forestry Entrance Exam Date Extension NOTICE | Tuesday, November 10, 2015

PG Admission Notice 2072-73 | Sunday, November 8, 2015

Admission Notice 2072 | Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Result Notice & Result Sheet | Forestry | Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Entrance Result | M.Sc. Forestry | Friday, May 8, 2015

PhD Scholarship Announcement | Saturday, April 4, 2015

UDF list latest Forestry | Monday, March 23, 2015

B.Sc. Forestry Admission: Quota | Tuesday, March 3, 2015

B.Sc. Forestry Admission: Quota | Thursday, February 26, 2015

Ph.D. Admission Notice | Saturday, February 14, 2015

Admission call and application form for MSc and PhD Forestry | Friday, February 13, 2015

Forestry: UDF quota | Monday, February 9, 2015

BSc Forestry Admission: UDF quota | Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Third UDF Quota | Monday, January 12, 2015

Second UDF Quota | Sunday, January 11, 2015

Pages