Admission

Entrance Examination | B.Sc. Forestry 2071 | Saturday, December 13, 2014

Merit first list | B. Sc. Ag. | Friday, December 12, 2014

Merit List 2071 || B. Sc. Ag. | Thursday, December 11, 2014

Entrance Result 2071 | FIRST Admission | B.V.Sc.& A.H. and B.Sc. Fisheries | Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Entrance Result | B.Sc. Ag. 2071 | Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Entrance Result 2071 | MERIT LIST | B.V.Sc.& A.H. and B.Sc. Fisheries | Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Entrance Result | B.V.Sc.& A.H. and B.Sc. Fisheries 2071 | Monday, December 8, 2014

M.Sc. Biotechnology 071-072 | Sunday, December 7, 2014

M.Sc.Ag. Admission | Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Entrance Notice : B.Sc. Forestry | Thursday, October 16, 2014

Entrance Notice : B.V.Sc. & A.H. and B.Sc. Fisheries | Sunday, October 12, 2014

Entrance Notice : PG and PhD (Vet. Science, Animal Science & Fisheries) | Sunday, October 12, 2014

Entrance Notice : B.Sc. Agriculture | Wednesday, October 8, 2014

PhD application form (Green Growth) | Friday, May 9, 2014

UDF Quota - Third List | Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Admission Notice - B.Sc.Ag. | Friday, January 24, 2014

Quota Notice | Monday, January 20, 2014

UDF Admission Notice | Monday, January 6, 2014

UG UDF Quota | Friday, December 27, 2013

B.Sc.Ag. Quota List | Thursday, December 26, 2013

Pages