Admission

PG Entrance Result 2070 | Thursday, September 12, 2013

Entrance Result - Forestry | Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Entrance Result - Ag. | Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Entrance Result - M.V.Sc. | Wednesday, September 11, 2013

UG Forestry | Thursday, August 29, 2013

PG Admission | Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Third UDF List | Monday, February 25, 2013

Second UDF Merit List | Thursday, February 21, 2013

UG Entrance Exam 2069/070 | Sunday, February 10, 2013

Second Quota List | Thursday, February 7, 2013

Quota List | Tuesday, February 5, 2013

Final Merit List 2069-070 | Sunday, February 3, 2013

Third Merit List 2069-070 | Friday, February 1, 2013

Second Merit List 2069-070 | Monday, January 28, 2013

Merit List 2069-070 | Thursday, January 24, 2013

Entrance Result 2069-070 | Monday, January 21, 2013

Pages