Admission

PhD application form (Green Growth) | Friday, May 9, 2014

UDF Quota - Third List | Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Admission Notice - B.Sc.Ag. | Friday, January 24, 2014

Quota Notice | Monday, January 20, 2014

UDF Admission Notice | Monday, January 6, 2014

UG UDF Quota | Friday, December 27, 2013

B.Sc.Ag. Quota List | Thursday, December 26, 2013

UG Admission Notice | Monday, December 23, 2013

B.Sc.Ag. Admission Notice | Sunday, December 22, 2013

UG Admission Notice | Friday, December 20, 2013

B.Sc.Ag. Regional Quota | Wednesday, December 18, 2013

UG Third Admission List 2070 | Monday, December 16, 2013

UG Admission Notice | Sunday, December 15, 2013

UG Quota Application | Wednesday, December 11, 2013

UG Second Admission List 2070 | Wednesday, December 11, 2013

UG Second Admission List 2070 | Wednesday, December 11, 2013

UG Admission 2070 (B.Sc.Ag.) | Sunday, December 8, 2013

Entrance Result 2070 | Sunday, December 8, 2013

UG First Admission List 2070 | Friday, December 6, 2013

UG Merit List 2070 | Friday, December 6, 2013

Pages