Admission

B.Sc. Ag. Second UDF/CDF Quota Admission List 2075 | Thursday, January 17, 2019

B.Sc. Ag. First UDF/CDF Quota Admission List 2075 | Friday, January 11, 2019

B.Sc. Ag. Class Start Notice 2075 | Friday, January 11, 2019

B.Sc. Ag. Third Admission List 2075 | Monday, January 7, 2019

M.V.Sc., M.Sc. Animal Science, and M.Sc. Fisheries Admission Notice 2075 | Monday, December 31, 2018

B.Sc. Ag. Entrance Examination 2075 | Sunday, December 30, 2018

B.Sc. Ag. Online Admission 2075 | Applicants List | Friday, December 28, 2018

B.Sc. Ag. Entrance Examination 2075 | Exam Center Notice | Thursday, December 27, 2018

B.Sc. Forestry Entrance Examination 2075 | Exam Center Notice | Friday, December 21, 2018

B.Sc. Forestry Online Admission 2075 | Applicants List | Thursday, December 20, 2018

M.Sc. Ag. / M.Sc. Biotechnology Admission Notice 2075 | Monday, December 17, 2018

B.Sc. Forestry Online Admission 2075 | New Admission Notice | Monday, December 3, 2018

B.Sc. Ag. Online Admission 2075 | New Admission Notice | Monday, December 3, 2018

B.Sc. Forestry Online Admission 2075 | Revised Notice | Tuesday, November 27, 2018

B.Sc. Ag. Online Admission 2075 | Revised Notice | Tuesday, November 27, 2018

M.Sc. Ag./ M.Sc. Biotechnology Admission Date Postponed Notice 2075 | Monday, November 19, 2018

M.Sc. Forestry First Admission List 2075 | Sunday, November 18, 2018

Pages