Admission

M.Sc. Ag./ M.Sc. Biotechnology Admission Date Postponed Notice 2075 | Monday, November 19, 2018

M.Sc. Forestry First Admission List 2075 | Sunday, November 18, 2018

M.Sc. Ag./ M.Sc. Biotechnology Admission Notice 2075 | Friday, November 16, 2018

M.Sc. Forestry Entrance Examination 2075 | Friday, November 16, 2018

M.Sc. Forestry Online Admission 2075 | Applicants List | Wednesday, November 14, 2018

M.Sc. Ag./ M.Sc. Biotechnology Admission Date Postponed Notice 2075 | Wednesday, November 14, 2018

B.Sc. Forestry Online Admission 2075 | Tuesday, November 6, 2018

B.Sc. Ag. Online Admission 2075 | Tuesday, November 6, 2018

M.Sc. Ag. / M.Sc. Biotechnology Entrance Examination 2075 | Monday, November 5, 2018

M.Sc. Ag. / M.Sc. Biotechnology Online Admission 2075 | Applicants List | Sunday, November 4, 2018

M.Sc. Forestry Online Admission 2075 | Thursday, October 11, 2018

M.Sc. Ag. / M.Sc. Biotechnology Online Admission 2075 | Thursday, September 27, 2018

Notice for B.Sc. Ag. Orientation Program, Pakhribas, Dhankuta | Sunday, March 18, 2018

Notice for B.Sc. Ag. Orientation Program, Tikapur, Kailali | Sunday, March 18, 2018

M.Sc. Animal Science Admission Notice 2074 | Thursday, March 15, 2018

B.Sc. Ag. Third CDF Quota Admission 2074 | Pakhribas and Tikapur | Tuesday, March 13, 2018

B.Sc. Ag. Second CDF Quota Admission 2074 | Pakhribas and Tikapur | Friday, March 9, 2018

B.Sc. Ag. Entrance Examination 2074 | Pakhribas and Tikapur | Saturday, February 24, 2018

Pages