Notice

M.Sc. Forestry Thesis Draft Submission गर्ने बारेको सूचना - 2075/077 | Thursday, November 10, 2022

B.Sc. Forestry Online Admission 2079 | Monday, November 7, 2022

Notice for Thesis Draft, Consent Form, and Presentation Slide Submission - FIP | Sunday, August 21, 2022

शैक्षिक सत्र २०७७-२०७९ स्नातकोत्तर तह (फरेष्ट्री) को Research Proposal बारे सूचना | Thursday, June 16, 2022

International Conference on Biodiversity and Bioprospecting | Tuesday, May 3, 2022

M.Sc. Forestry Thesis Draft Submission गर्ने बारेको सूचना | Monday, April 25, 2022

M.Sc. Forestry Research Proposal Draft Submission गर्ने बारेको सूचना | Sunday, April 17, 2022

वन विज्ञान संकायद्वारा धन्यवाद ज्ञापन | Wednesday, March 16, 2022

LEE / Internship सम्बन्धि सूचना | Sunday, February 20, 2022

LEE Orientation संचालन हुने बारेको सूचना | Monday, February 14, 2022

Pages