Notice

Application Call for PhD Admission | Monday, November 30, 2020

खाद्यान्नमा प्रयोग गर्न मिल्ने गहुँ खरिद गर्न शिलबन्दी दरभाउ आह्वान सम्बन्धी सूचना | Monday, November 30, 2020

छात्रावासमा बस्ने विद्यार्थीहरुको लागि अत्यन्त जरुरी सूचना | Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Notice for PG Online Course Registration Fee 2nd and 3rd Sem. | Tuesday, November 3, 2020

रजिष्ट्रार तथा डिन पदका लागि प्राप्त आवेदनहरुको पुनः जानकारी सम्बन्धमा | Monday, October 19, 2020

स्नातकोत्तर (फरेष्ट्री) तहका Thesis Defense हुन बाँकी विद्यार्थीहरुको लागि सूचना | Sunday, October 18, 2020

रजिष्ट्रार तथा डिन पदका लागि प्राप्त आवेदनहरुको जानकारी | Friday, October 16, 2020

FAVF PG Online Class Notice | Thursday, October 8, 2020

FAVF Thesis Draft Submission Notice PG Program Academic Year 2074-075 | Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Thesis Defense Notice M.Sc. Forestry Academic Year 2074-075, 4th Sem. | Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Thesis Draft Submission Notice M.Sc. Forestry Academic Year 2074-075, 4th Sem. | Tuesday, September 29, 2020

शिलबन्दी दरभाउ आह्वान सम्बन्धी सूचना | Sunday, September 27, 2020

Urgent Notice for Thesis Defense M.Sc.Ag. / Biotechnology Academic Year 2074-075, 4th Sem. | Sunday, September 6, 2020

Covid - 19 सम्बन्धि अत्यन्त जरुरी सुचना | Wednesday, September 2, 2020

FAVF Online Class Notice & Schedule | Friday, August 28, 2020

Notice for Online Course Registration M.V.Sc., M.Sc. Animal Science, M.Sc. Fisheries, 2nd & 3rd Sem. | Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Notice for UBC Forestry Free Online Courses | Monday, August 17, 2020

Urgent Notice for Thesis Defense M.Sc.Ag. / Biotechnology Academic Year 2074-075, 4th Sem. | Thursday, August 6, 2020

Thesis Defense Notice for M.Sc.Ag. / Biotechnology Academic Year 2074-075, 4th Sem. | Thursday, August 6, 2020

Thesis Draft Submission Date Extended Notice M.Sc. Ag. 4th Sem. | Thursday, July 30, 2020

Pages