Phone: +977-56-591655
            +977-56-591777

Notice

Course Registration Notice for M.V.Sc./M.Sc. Animal Science/M.Sc. Fisheries | Tuesday, January 31, 2017

PG Admission Notice | Thursday, January 26, 2017

M.Sc. Result Notice and Merit List 2073-074 | Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Verified Candidates List for M.Sc.Ag./M.Sc. Biotechnology Entrance 2073 | Monday, January 23, 2017

Admission Notice For M.Sc.Ag. and M.Sc. Biotechnology | Sunday, January 8, 2017

Call for Papers (Agroforestry Seminar 2016) | Saturday, December 3, 2016

EcoHealthNet Funding for Prospective Students | Friday, November 25, 2016
For details, link to http://www.ecohealthalliance.org/program/ecohealthnet

M.Sc. Ag. Thesis Result Notice | Friday, November 11, 2016

Call to support PG Thesis Research | Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Scholarship with UNIP | Thursday, October 27, 2016

Pages