Notice

Proposed Research Title | Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Exam | M.Sc. Forestry | Sunday, February 22, 2015

ANSAB funded research proposals selection | Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Orientation and Course Registration Program | Thursday, January 8, 2015

Orientation and Course Registration Program for B.V.Sc. & A.H. and B.Sc. Fisheries is on Poush 25, 2071 at 11.00 am in Academic Building, Vet Complex, Rampur


DOR funded faculty research proposals call II | Monday, December 29, 2014

Quota (SECOND) Notice | B.V.Sc. & A.H. and B.Sc. Fisheries | Friday, December 26, 2014

M.Sc. Biotechnology Application Extended | Tuesday, December 23, 2014

B. Sc. Ag. Admission | Thursday, December 11, 2014

Examination notice | Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Entrance | Admit Card Distribution | Saturday, December 6, 2014

Entrance Center | B.V.Sc. & A.H. and B.Sc. Fisheries | Friday, December 5, 2014

Entrance Center | B.Sc. Ag. | Thursday, December 4, 2014

B.V.Sc. & A.H. and B.Sc. Fisheries Entrance Postpone | Wednesday, November 26, 2014

B.Sc.Ag. Entrance Postpone | Tuesday, November 25, 2014

PG Exam Notice | Sunday, November 23, 2014

Pages