Notice

Exam Schedule - B.Sc.Forestry (Third Semester) | Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Exam Notice | Friday, August 15, 2014

Interview: Asst. Professor | Friday, August 1, 2014

Results of Li-Bird supported proposal for funding | Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Vacancy | Sunday, July 27, 2014

Notice | Monday, July 14, 2014

UG - Third Semester Theory & Practical Exam Notice | Thursday, July 10, 2014

Call for Research Proposal : Extension of Deadline | Tuesday, July 8, 2014

B.Sc. Forestry | Friday, July 4, 2014

Download | Monday, June 30, 2014

Notice | Friday, June 27, 2014

Call for Research Proposal | Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Re-announcement PhD Admission in Ag. Economics | Saturday, June 14, 2014

Result - UG 2nd Semester 2069-070 | Sunday, June 8, 2014

Announcement in Ph.D Program - Department of Agricultural Economics | Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Exam Schedule | Friday, April 25, 2014

Examination | Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Result - 2nd Semester 2069-070 | Thursday, April 10, 2014

Pages