Notice

Quota (SECOND) Notice | B.V.Sc. & A.H. and B.Sc. Fisheries | Friday, December 26, 2014

M.Sc. Biotechnology Application Extended | Tuesday, December 23, 2014

B. Sc. Ag. Admission | Thursday, December 11, 2014

Examination notice | Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Entrance | Admit Card Distribution | Saturday, December 6, 2014

Entrance Center | B.V.Sc. & A.H. and B.Sc. Fisheries | Friday, December 5, 2014

Entrance Center | B.Sc. Ag. | Thursday, December 4, 2014

B.V.Sc. & A.H. and B.Sc. Fisheries Entrance Postpone | Wednesday, November 26, 2014

B.Sc.Ag. Entrance Postpone | Tuesday, November 25, 2014

PG Exam Notice | Sunday, November 23, 2014

PG Entrance Extension Notice (Animal Science, Vet. Science & Fisheries) | Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Second Call for Proposal | Faculty Research | Monday, November 17, 2014

PG Exam Notice | Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Code of Conduct | Exam | Friday, November 7, 2014

Exam Result | B.Sc. Forestry | Friday, November 7, 2014

Result 2070-071 - First Semester | Tuesday, October 21, 2014

सूची दर्ता | Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Pages