Admission

Eighth Counselling Notice | B.Sc. Forestry Admission 2077 | Monday, May 24, 2021

Ninth Admission Notice and List (New) | FAVF UG Admission 2077 | Sunday, May 23, 2021

Online Admission Notice and List - First | B.Sc. Ag. Admission 2077 | Friday, May 21, 2021

Notice for Virtual Orientation Class of CNRM Pakhribas for B.S.Ag. 2077/078 | Thursday, May 20, 2021

Seventh Counselling Notice | B.Sc. Forestry Admission 2077 | Monday, May 17, 2021

Online Priority Choose Notice | B.Sc. Ag. Admission 2077 | Wednesday, May 12, 2021

B.V.Sc. & A.H. Orientation & Course Registration Notice | FAVF UG Admission 2077 | Thursday, April 29, 2021

Ninth Admission Postponed Notice | FAVF UG Admission 2077 | Thursday, April 29, 2021

UDF Quota Admission Application Notice - B.Sc. Fisheries | FAVF UG Admission 2077 | Thursday, April 29, 2021

Ninth Admission Notice and List | FAVF UG Admission 2077 | Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Eighth Admission Notice and List | FAVF UG Admission 2077 | Monday, April 26, 2021

Updated Quota Distribution List - Day 4 | B.Sc. Ag. Admission 2077 | Monday, April 26, 2021

M.Sc. Forestry UDF Quota Admission Notice & List | Monday, April 26, 2021

Third Admission Counselling Notice | B.Sc. Ag. Admission 2077 | Monday, April 26, 2021

Seventh Admission Notice and List | FAVF UG Admission 2077 | Friday, April 23, 2021

Second Admission Counselling Notice - Revised | B.Sc. Ag. Admission 2077 | Thursday, April 22, 2021

Second UDF Quota Admission Notice & List | FAVF UG Admission 2077 | Thursday, April 22, 2021

Sixth Admission Notice and List | FAVF UG Admission 2077 | Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Second Admission Counselling Notice | B.Sc. Ag. Admission 2077 | Monday, April 19, 2021

Updated Quota Distribution List - Day 3 | B.Sc. Ag. Admission 2077 | Monday, April 19, 2021

Pages