Admission

विद्यार्थी भर्नाको लागि Counselling सम्बन्धि सूचना | B.Sc. Forestry Admission 2079 | Friday, December 23, 2022

Application call for PhD Admission - 2022 | Wednesday, December 21, 2022

फाराम भर्दा पेश गर्नु पर्ने कागजात सम्बन्धि सूचना | B.Sc. Forestry Admission 2079 | Thursday, December 15, 2022

Application Form Submission Date Extension Notice | B.Sc. Ag. Online Admission 2079 | Sunday, December 11, 2022

Second Revised Notice for B.Sc. Ag. Online Admission 2079 | Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Revised Notice for B.Sc. Ag. Online Admission 2079 | Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Application Form Submission Date Extension Notice | B.Sc. Forestry Online Admission 2079 | Saturday, November 26, 2022

B.Sc. Ag. Online Admission 2079 | Tuesday, November 15, 2022

B.Sc. Forestry Online Admission 2079 | Monday, November 7, 2022

Third UDF Admission Notice | B.V.Sc. & A.H., and B.Sc. Fisheries Admission 2078 | Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Fifth Admission Notice | B.V.Sc. & A.H., and B.Sc. Fisheries Admission 2078 | Monday, April 25, 2022

Counselling and Admission Notice for B.Sc. Fisheries | Thursday, April 21, 2022

Second UDF Admission Notice | B.V.Sc. & A.H., and B.Sc. Fisheries Admission 2078 | Thursday, April 21, 2022

Staff, Local, & UDF Quota Admission Notice | B.V.Sc. & A.H., and B.Sc. Fisheries Admission 2078 | Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Fourth Admission Notice | B.V.Sc. & A.H., and B.Sc. Fisheries Admission 2078 | Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Third Admission Notice | B.V.Sc. & A.H., and B.Sc. Fisheries Admission 2078 | Tuesday, April 19, 2022

UDF Admission Notice | B.V.Sc. & A.H., and B.Sc. Fisheries Admission 2078 | Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Quota Admission Notice | B.V.Sc. & A.H., and B.Sc. Fisheries Admission 2078 | Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Second Admission Notice | B.V.Sc. & A.H., and B.Sc. Fisheries Admission 2078 | Monday, April 18, 2022

First Admission Notice | B.V.Sc. & A.H., and B.Sc. Fisheries Admission 2078 | Monday, April 18, 2022

Pages