Admission

Fifth Admission Notice and List | FAVF UG Admission 2077 | Monday, April 19, 2021

First UDF Quota Admission Notice & List | FAVF UG Admission 2077 | Monday, April 19, 2021

Sixth Counselling Notice | B.Sc. Forestry Admission 2077 | Sunday, April 18, 2021

Updated Quota Distribution List - Day 2 | B.Sc. Ag. Admission 2077 | Sunday, April 18, 2021

Updated Quota Distribution List - Day 1 | B.Sc. Ag. Admission 2077 | Friday, April 16, 2021

Fourth Admission Notice and List | FAVF UG Admission 2077 | Friday, April 16, 2021

First Quota Admission Notice | FAVF UG Admission 2077 | Thursday, April 15, 2021

Third Admission Notice and List | FAVF UG Admission 2077 | Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Fifth Counselling Notice | B.Sc. Forestry Admission 2077 | Monday, April 12, 2021

First Provincial Quota Admission Notice | FAVF UG Admission 2077 | Monday, April 12, 2021

First Provincial Quota Admission Cancellation Notice | FAVF UG Admission 2077 | Monday, April 12, 2021

First Admission Counselling Notice & UGC Commitment Letter - Sample | B.Sc. Ag. Admission 2077 | Sunday, April 11, 2021

B.Sc. Ag. Entrance Examination 2077 | Merit List | Sunday, April 11, 2021

UDF Quota Admission Application Notice - B.V.Sc. & A.H. | FAVF UG Admission 2077 | Sunday, April 11, 2021

B.Sc. Ag. Entrance Examination 2077 - Result | Sunday, April 11, 2021

B.Sc. Ag. Online Admission 2077 | Valid Applicants List with Roll Number | Saturday, April 10, 2021

Second Admission Notice and List | FAVF UG Admission 2077 | Friday, April 9, 2021

B.Sc. Ag. Online Admission 2077 | Verified Applicants List (First List) | Friday, April 9, 2021

Applicants are required to verify their information. If something is missing, they must report on time by 2077/12/28 (8:00 am sharp) to online@afu.edu.np


Fourth Counselling Notice | B.Sc. Forestry Admission 2077 | Thursday, April 8, 2021

Pages