Admission

FAVF Notice for Quota Admission | Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Re-call Notice for B.Sc. Ag. Admission 2073 | Tuesday, March 7, 2017

FAVF || Notice for UG Admission 2073 | Sunday, March 5, 2017

FAVF UG Admission Notice 2073 | Saturday, March 4, 2017

Notice for B.Sc. Ag. Second Regional Quota Admission List | Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Notice for B.Sc. Fisheries Sixth Admission List | Friday, February 3, 2017

Notice for B.V.Sc. & A.H. Janajati Quota Admission | Friday, February 3, 2017

Notice for B.Sc. Fisheries Fifth Admission List | Monday, January 30, 2017

Notice for B.V.Sc. & A.H. Quota Admission | Monday, January 30, 2017

Notice for B.Sc. Ag. First Regional Quota Admission List | Monday, January 30, 2017

Notice for B.Sc. Forestry Fourth UDF Admission List | Monday, January 30, 2017

Notice for B.V.Sc. & A.H. Regional Quota List | Thursday, January 26, 2017

Notice for B.Sc. Fisheries Fourth Admission List 2073 | Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Notice for B.Sc. Ag. Third and Last Admission List | Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Notice for B.Sc. Fisheries Third Admission List | Tuesday, January 24, 2017

FAVF Notice for Second Admission List | Sunday, January 22, 2017

Notice for B.Sc. Ag. Second Admission List (Rampur & Purunchaur) | Saturday, January 21, 2017

FAVF || PG Admission 2073 | Friday, January 20, 2017

FAVF Notice to Apply for Quota and UDF | Thursday, January 19, 2017

Notice for B.Sc. Ag. Quota Reservation 2073 | Monday, January 16, 2017

Pages