MOUs and LOIs

  1. National Agriculture Research Council, Singha Durbar Plaza, Kathmandu
    Post Box No. 5459
    Kathmandu, Nepal

  2. Justus-Liebig University,
    Ludwigstraße 23, 35390
    Gießen, Germany

  3. Department of Agricultural, Forest and Food Sciences (DISAFA)
    University of Torino
    Largo Paolo Braccini, 2, 10095
    Grugliasco (TO) - Italy

  4. Chitwan Medical College
    Bharatpur, Chitwan, Nepal

  5. National Trust for Nature Conservation (NTNC)
    P.O. Box: 3712
    Khumaltar, Lalitpur, Nepal

  6. National Academy of Science and Technology
    GPO Box: 3323
    Khumaltar, Lalitpur, Nepal