Examination

Exam Notice & Schedule for Theory & Practical Examinations | Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Thesis Defense Result Notice | Thursday, December 10, 2020

Exam Notice & Schedule | Saturday, December 5, 2020

Notice & Result Sheet | Saturday, December 5, 2020

Exam Form Application Notice | Saturday, December 5, 2020

Exam Form Application Notice | Thursday, December 3, 2020

Exam Form Application Notice | Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Thesis Defense Result Notice | Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Notice & Result Sheet | Monday, November 30, 2020

परीक्षा संचालन सम्बन्धी निर्देशिका सम्बन्धमा । | Friday, November 27, 2020

Exam Notice & Schedule for Theory & Practical Examinations | Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Exam Notice & Schedule for Theory & Practical Examinations (Back) | Wednesday, November 25, 2020

परीक्षा संचालन सम्बन्धी अत्यन्त जरुरी सूचना | Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Thesis Defense Result Notice | Sunday, November 22, 2020

Pages