Notice

PG FAVF Course Registration Date Extension Notice 3rd Sem. | Sunday, May 2, 2021

भेरियन्ट कोभिड १९ संक्रमणको सम्बन्धमा कृषि तथा वन विज्ञान विश्वविद्यालयको अत्यन्त जरूरी सूचना | Saturday, May 1, 2021

M.Sc. Forestry Research Proposal Draft Submission गर्ने बारेको सूचना | Friday, April 30, 2021

रिक्त पदहरुमा नियुक्तिका लागि व्यक्तिगत विवरण (Biodata) माग सम्बन्धि सूचना | Friday, April 30, 2021

PG FAVF Course Registration 3rd Sem. | Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Online Class Routine of B.V.Sc. & A.H. and B.Sc. Fisheries | Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Notice for PG Student Thesis Research Support Scheme | Sunday, April 25, 2021

Appeal for AFU Second Convocation 2077 | Friday, April 23, 2021

Urgent Notice Regarding Covid 19 | Friday, April 23, 2021

Guidelines for Online Examination | Wednesday, April 21, 2021

शैक्षिक सत्र २०७२–२०७४ स्नातकोत्तर (फरेष्ट्री) तहका Thesis Defense हुन बाँकी विद्यार्थीहरुको लागि सूचना | Monday, April 12, 2021

Date Extension Notice for AFU Convocation 2020 | Sunday, April 11, 2021

बिदा सम्बन्धि सूचना | Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Covid - 19 सम्बन्धि अत्यन्त जरुरी सुचना | Friday, March 26, 2021

Call for Proposals - DOREX, AFU | Monday, March 1, 2021

PG FAVF Course Registration 6th Sem. & 5th Sem | Friday, February 19, 2021

Rescheduled Notice for PhD Applicants | Wednesday, January 13, 2021

स्वागत, बधाई तथा शुभकामना आदान प्रदान सम्बन्धि सूचना | Sunday, January 10, 2021

Urgent Notice to the Students of B.V.Sc. & A.H. and B.Sc. Fisheries - FAVF | Thursday, January 7, 2021

Notice for Winter Vacation - FAVF | Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Pages