Notice

Notice for Examination Form Submission - B.Sc. Ag. | Friday, July 30, 2021

Result of Internal Assessment Examination B.Sc. Forestry 3rd Sem. | Friday, July 30, 2021

Public Speaking Workshop and Seminar - 2021 | Sunday, July 25, 2021

कोभिड १९ रोग विरुद्ध लगाइने खोप सम्बन्धि अत्यन्त जरुरी सूचना - कृषि संकाय | Friday, July 16, 2021

कोभिड १९ रोग विरुद्ध लगाइने खोप सम्बन्धि अत्यन्त जरुरी सूचना | Friday, July 16, 2021

Urgent Notice regarding UG & PG Examination - FOA | Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Notice for AFU Registration B.Sc. Ag. Academic Year 2076-77 | Sunday, June 27, 2021

B.Sc. Ag. Online Class Schedule for 6th Sem. | Monday, June 14, 2021

B.Sc. Ag. Online Class Schedule for 4th Sem. | Monday, May 31, 2021

PG FOA Class Schedule for 3rd Sem. | Sunday, May 23, 2021

PG FOA (Third and Fourth Semester) Online Course Registration Notice | Tuesday, May 18, 2021

रिक्त पदहरुमा नियुक्तिका लागि व्यक्तिगत विवरण (Biodata) पेश गर्ने आवेदकहरुको नामावली | Sunday, May 9, 2021

PG FAVF Course Registration Date Extension Notice 3rd Sem. | Sunday, May 2, 2021

भेरियन्ट कोभिड १९ संक्रमणको सम्बन्धमा कृषि तथा वन विज्ञान विश्वविद्यालयको अत्यन्त जरूरी सूचना | Saturday, May 1, 2021

M.Sc. Forestry Research Proposal Draft Submission गर्ने बारेको सूचना | Friday, April 30, 2021

रिक्त पदहरुमा नियुक्तिका लागि व्यक्तिगत विवरण (Biodata) माग सम्बन्धि सूचना | Friday, April 30, 2021

PG FAVF Course Registration 3rd Sem. | Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Online Class Routine of B.V.Sc. & A.H. and B.Sc. Fisheries | Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Notice for PG Student Thesis Research Support Scheme | Sunday, April 25, 2021

Appeal for AFU Second Convocation 2077 | Friday, April 23, 2021

Pages