Notice

शैक्षिक सत्र २०७७-२०७९ स्नातकोत्तर तह (फरेष्ट्री) को Research Proposal बारे सूचना | Friday, June 17, 2022

Notice for AFU Day - 2079 | Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Conference on Strengthening Linkage among Agriculture Research, Extension and Education for Effective Service Delivery in Federal Nepal | Wednesday, June 15, 2022

M.Sc. Thesis Draft Submission Date Extension Notice - FOA | Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Notice of Candidates Selected from Forth Waiting List for Agriculture Work-Study Program in Israel | Monday, June 13, 2022

Notice of Candidates Selected from Third Waiting List for Agriculture Work-Study Program in Israel | Sunday, June 12, 2022

Notice of Candidates Selected from Second Waiting List for Agriculture Work-Study Program in Israel | Saturday, June 11, 2022

Urgent Notice for the Selected Candidates for Agriculture Work-Study Program in Israel | Thursday, June 9, 2022

Notice of Candidates Selected from First Waiting List for Agriculture Work-Study Program in Israel | Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Notice for workshop on Fulbright Scholarship Opportunities | Tuesday, June 7, 2022

PhD Announcement 2022 | CEER AFU | Saturday, June 4, 2022

Revised Interview Result Notice and List of Selected Candidates from AFU for Agriculture Work-Study Program in Israel | Saturday, June 4, 2022

Interview Result Notice and List of Selected Candidates from AFU for Agriculture Work-Study Program in Israel | Friday, June 3, 2022

Notice for Interview of Shortlisted Candidates on competing Agriculture Work-Study Program in Israel | Thursday, June 2, 2022

Notice for Interview form fill-up of Agriculture Work-Study Program in Israel | Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Dear all shortlisted candidates for interview on competing Agriculture Work Study program in Israel,

Please fill the link https://wse.comsigntrust.com/signer/singlelink/0e3e1a88-e5a9-4cc4-d86b-08da41f29919 as per the hints given in https://youtu.be/uGkr-IEEUjg

Note: The candidates must use a valid email address when registering.

It’s possible to fill the forms via Smartphone, yet, easier via laptop.

We ask that the candidates fill all their details in the forms before arriving to the interview, save it and copy the unique url link of their form according to the explanations in the short video attached.

During the interview, the candidate will use his/her laptop, smartphone or provide his/her copied link in order to co-sign the forms in our presence.

(The final signatures should be done in the end of each interview process, please leave unsigned)


Admission Notice for B.Sc.Ag. 7th, 3rd, and 2nd Semester | Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Notice for Interview on Agriculture Work-Study Program | Monday, May 30, 2022

Date Extension Notice for M.Sc. Ag. Thesis Draft Submission | Monday, May 30, 2022

गर्मि बिदा नहुने सम्बन्धि सूचना - FAVF | Friday, May 27, 2022

Notice and List of Eligible Students on Agriculture Work-Study Program | Friday, May 27, 2022

Pages