Notice

शैक्षिक सत्र २०७४–२०७६ स्नातकोत्तर (फरेष्ट्री) तहका Thesis Defense हुन बाँकी विद्यार्थीहरुको लागि सूचना | Friday, September 3, 2021

शैक्षिक सत्र २०७६-२०७८ स्नातकोत्तर तह (फरेष्ट्री) को Research Proposal बारे सूचना | Thursday, August 26, 2021

Practical Class Start Date Extension Notice for UG Students - FAVF | Saturday, August 7, 2021

Result of Internal Assessment Examination 2078 | B.Sc. Forestry 1st Sem. | Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Practical Class Notice for UG Students - FAVF | Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Urgent Notice for UG Students - FAVF | Wednesday, August 4, 2021

स्नातकोत्तर तह (फरेष्ट्री) उत्तीर्ण गरेका विद्यार्थीहरुका लागि सूचना | Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Notice for Examination Form Submission - B.Sc. Ag. | Friday, July 30, 2021

Result of Internal Assessment Examination B.Sc. Forestry 3rd Sem. | Friday, July 30, 2021

Public Speaking Workshop and Seminar - 2021 | Sunday, July 25, 2021

कोभिड १९ रोग विरुद्ध लगाइने खोप सम्बन्धि अत्यन्त जरुरी सूचना - कृषि संकाय | Friday, July 16, 2021

कोभिड १९ रोग विरुद्ध लगाइने खोप सम्बन्धि अत्यन्त जरुरी सूचना | Friday, July 16, 2021

Urgent Notice regarding UG & PG Examination - FOA | Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Notice for AFU Registration B.Sc. Ag. Academic Year 2076-77 | Sunday, June 27, 2021

B.Sc. Ag. Online Class Schedule for 6th Sem. | Monday, June 14, 2021

B.Sc. Ag. Online Class Schedule for 4th Sem. | Monday, May 31, 2021

PG FOA Class Schedule for 3rd Sem. | Sunday, May 23, 2021

PG FOA (Third and Fourth Semester) Online Course Registration Notice | Tuesday, May 18, 2021

रिक्त पदहरुमा नियुक्तिका लागि व्यक्तिगत विवरण (Biodata) पेश गर्ने आवेदकहरुको नामावली | Sunday, May 9, 2021

PG FAVF Course Registration Date Extension Notice 3rd Sem. | Sunday, May 2, 2021

Pages